Member Log in

Forgotten password?

Policy Board  

The co-ordination of the Association's activities are undertaken by an elected Policy Board who all work on a voluntary unpaid basisBAMRR consists of up to 15 MRI Radiographers who are members of BAMRR and are working in different regions of the UK and Ireland.   

  The Policy Board is composed of:

 

President 

Helen Estall

helen.estall@uhl-tr.nhs.uk


 

Past President (BIR MRI SIG)

Paola Griffiths

paola.a.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk

 

President Elect (UKRC)

Rachel Watt  

rachelwatt@nhs.net 

 

 

Treasurer

David Reed  

drbamrr8@gmail.com


 

Membership Secretary

 Aileen Wilson  

aileen.wilson@bristol.ac.uk 


 

Safety Co-ordinators  

Janine Sparkes   

Janine.Sparkes@wales.nhs.uk 


Safety Co-ordinators 

Cath Mills 

cath.mills@bmihealthcare.co.uk


 

Course Co-ordinators

Jonathan Coupland  

Jonathan.Coupland@nuh.nhs.uk 

 

 

Course Co-ordinators 

Zoe Lingham  

 Zoe.Lingham@spirehealthcare.com  



 

Newsletter Editor   

 Matthew Benbow 

 matthew.benbow@rbch.nhs.uk


 

Conference Co-ordinators

 Helen Estall/Trudi Whitehead/Jonathon Coupland 

trudi.whitehead@nhs.net

 

 

Board Member

Jill McKenna 

Jill.McKenna@nuth.nhs.uk

 

Society & College of Radiographers MRI  Professional Officer 

Alex Lipton  

AlexL@sor.org 

 

Website Co-ordinator 

Paola Griffiths 

paola.a.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk

 

General  Secretary 

Lisa McBain

 Lisa.McBain@hey.nhs.uk